Gaborone Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 06-19-2021 247 (1)
366 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-18-2021 195 (1)
306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-17-2021 276 (1)
468 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-16-2021 189 (1)
306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-15-2021 295 (1)
468 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-14-2021 195 (1)
306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-13-2021 186 (1)
266 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-12-2021 225 (1)
328 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-11-2021 239 (1)
368 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-10-2021 376 (1)
630 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-09-2021 190 (1)
306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-08-2021 297 (1)
468 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-07-2021 193 (1)
306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-06-2021 184 (1)
266 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-05-2021 291 (1)
428 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
3578
239
0
0
92 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Gaborone (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Gaborone (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Gaborone to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Gaborone but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Gaborone
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Gaborone

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Gaborone *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Gaborone *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Gaborone

57°F
14°C
Clear
Humidity: 59%
Wind: SE at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport