Gaborone Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 11-21-2019 921 (1)
1376 (3)
949 (2)
1364 (4)
19 (5) 19 (6)
Wed. 11-20-2019 843 (1)
1187 (3)
865 (2)
1187 (4)
19 (5) 19 (6)
Tue. 11-19-2019 791 (1)
1126 (3)
816 (2)
1126 (4)
17 (5) 17 (6)
Mon. 11-18-2019 644 (1)
918 (3)
667 (2)
906 (4)
16 (5) 16 (6)
Sun. 11-17-2019 1038 (1)
1354 (3)
1098 (2)
1354 (4)
18 (5) 18 (6)
Sat. 11-16-2019 726 (1)
964 (3)
768 (2)
964 (4)
14 (5) 14 (6)
Fri. 11-15-2019 996 (1)
1386 (3)
1037 (2)
1386 (4)
20 (5) 20 (6)
Thu. 11-14-2019 965 (1)
1444 (3)
987 (2)
1432 (4)
20 (5) 20 (6)
Wed. 11-13-2019 870 (1)
1224 (3)
909 (2)
1224 (4)
19 (5) 19 (6)
Tue. 11-12-2019 764 (1)
1108 (3)
808 (2)
1108 (4)
18 (5) 18 (6)
Mon. 11-11-2019 720 (1)
1026 (3)
754 (2)
1017 (4)
17 (5) 17 (6)
Sun. 11-10-2019 1045 (1)
1354 (3)
1097 (2)
1354 (4)
18 (5) 18 (6)
Fri. 11-08-2019 1026 (1)
1444 (3)
1101 (2)
1444 (4)
20 (5) 20 (6)
Thu. 11-07-2019 955 (1)
1444 (3)
1034 (2)
1506 (4)
20 (5) 21 (6)
Wed. 11-06-2019 892 (1)
1286 (3)
913 (2)
1224 (4)
20 (5) 19 (6)
13196
0
13803
0
275 275

(1): number of passengers landing in Gaborone (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Gaborone (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Gaborone to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Gaborone but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Gaborone
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Gaborone

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Gaborone *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Gaborone *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Gaborone

68°F
20°C

Humidity : 88%
Wind : ENE at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport